Publications

List with our publications

On this page we post a variety of publications about gas industry calibration and gauge equipment, as well as other articles that may interest you. We hope you find this information useful. If you have any questions, you can always send an e-mail or call the indicated numbers.

Reference digital manometer МО‑05М

The article presents new digital instruments for measuring pressure and pressure / vacuum from the Gidrogazkomplekt company: the MO-05 reference manometer, the EKM-05 main manometer with electrical contacts and the MT-05 main manometer. There listed all characteristics of manometers and indicated their capabilities and advantages.

Read more

Reference pressure gauge MO-05 from Gidrogazkomplekt, or What is accuracy

The article introduces the equipment of the company "Gidrogazkomplekt", developed for verification and calibration of measuring instruments: reference manometer MO-05, presses for checking manometers, measuring complex "POISK-600", collector KS. Along with the article, an interview with the CEO of the company A.V. Heide, in which he reveals the features of this unique equipment and talks about its areas of application.

Read more

Публикации

Список с нашими публикациями

На этой странице мы размещаем различные публикации об поверочном и манометрическом оборудовании для газовой промышленности, а также другие статьи, которые могут вас заинтересовать. Надеемся, что эта информация будет для вас полезной. Если у вас появятся вопросы, то вы всегда можете отправить письмо по электронной почте или позвонить по указанным телефонам.

Эталонный цифровой манометр МО‑05М

В статье представлены новые цифровые приборы для измерения давления и давления/разрежения от компании «Гидрогазкомплект»: эталонный манометр МО‑05, магистральный манометр с электроконтактами ЭКМ‑05 и магистральный манометр МТ‑05. Перечислены характеристики манометров, указаны их возможности и преимущества.

Читать далее

Эталонный манометр МО‑05 от компании «Гидрогазкомплект», или Что такое точность

Статья знакомит с оборудованием компании «Гидрогазкомплект», разработанным для поверки и калибровки средств измерений: эталонным манометром МО-05, прессами для поверки манометров, измерительным комплексом «ПОИСК-600», коллектором КС. Вместе со статьей публикуется интервью с генеральным директором компании А.В. Гейде, в котором он раскрывает особенности этого уникального оборудования и рассказывает о сферах его применения.

Читать далее